Raadsleden

 

 

Roger Tonnaer
(fractievoorzitter)

Diamantplein 25

1625 RS Hoorn

0229-235467

rtonnaer@raad-hoorn.nl

 

 

Marieke Rijk
(raadslid)

Rotiusstraat 35

1624 GA Hoorn

06-22542572

mrijk@raad-hoorn.nl

 

 

 

 

Levent Helelespe
(raadslid)

Renoirhof 106

1628 XC Hoorn

0229-244177

lhelelespe@raad-hoorn.nl


 

Onno Egtberts
(raadslid)

Hanebalk 68

1628 MV Hoorn

06-37455353

eegtberts@raad-hoorn.nl



 

Conny Ligthert 
(raadslid)

Betje Wolffplein 98

1628 NE Hoorn

Tel: 0229-236159

cligthert@raad-hoorn.nl 

(v.h. H.S.P.)



 

Nico Oudheusden 
(raadslid)

Poolster 19

1622 EB Hoorn

Tel: 0229 - 244227 

noudheusden@raad-hoorn.nl

(v.h. H.S.P.)

 

 

Neem contact op